Shatter EP

4.50 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)


Digipack Limited Edition

First project. The EP “Shatter” countains the famous single “No Rising Sun” and also “Bereavement”.

Release in 2015.

Tracklist :

  • Unbreakable
  • Bereavement
  • Where I Belong
  • New Paradise
  • Born To Die
  • No Rising Sun


Categories: ,

2 reviews for Shatter EP

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.